mwa mwa 4-24-24

Feeling: Calm Drinking: Water!!

Hi everyone!!! I thought I'd be at peak stress levels by the end on April but I'm honestly chilling. With the girl from Yearbook she hasn't shown in 3 weeks so I decided that literally don't care and just did everything left, both her and my work.

School ends May 18 so it doesn't even matter she can come yell at me later about how I'm doing stuff without going through her first because she's the 'leader'

Now... Between you, me, and the bushes I'm working on a new index and it's not going really well (T_T) like im struggling with what I want it to look like and what I want to be in it. There's so many ideas I have but idk how to execute any of them

Other than that life is pretty chill guys

tuffest week ever 4-2-24

Feeling: SO BLOODY TIRED

HEY GUYS. This week has been so SO TIRING. To start off, for the FIFTH day in a row my Mom is dragging me to the Masjid 1... When we get there we do the Tahiyatul 2, pray Isha 3, then after a short break pray tarawih 4.

now. Don't come running to cancel me I'm not saying there's anything wrong with that or that I hate it!! My Masjid just prays A LOT for a LONG TIME during Tarawih. It's pretty physically taxing on my legs. I do sit down when I need to but only after a while.

Add that to the fact that I'm still attending Quran classes and that we're there for 4 hours at a time (8-12pm), and you get an overstimulated exhausted goober. Between u&me, I just want to be relaxing on my spring break......

Last night was especially hard, when I was on break from prayer I heard a group of girls behind me giggling, putting on makeup, and talking at a fairly high volume. They had TikTok open (IN THE MASJID????) and I heard them said "He's soo fine" and another girl pulled up some mid guy and said "HE'S my husband" GIRL??? 1: why do this in a Masjid.. 2: UR TASTE IN MEN IS WACK 3: Be quiet ppl are trying to pray!!!

Even after I got off my break and went to pray again I could still hear them.. THANK GOODNESS FOR AN AUNTIE 5 THERE because she got them asap and said "Go over to the kids area, and after this ends go pray 4 rakah" they deserved it for being so distracting smh...

it was so hot that night too bro... I had sweat in every nook and corner in my body and I could smell peoples breath I got dangerously close to a meltdown.

It was also my birthday yesterday?? CRAZY... Thank you everyone who told my hbd I'm so soo grateful!! Well that's all and also technically an explanation as to why I've slackin on the updates. Hope that life is going good for you guys, and that I don't have to go to Tarawih again haha I MEAN that I can relax tonight...

new die a ree 3-27-24

Feeling: frustrated!!! Reading: Blue Lock

heyyyyy how are we feeling goober fam??? not a lot of updates lately. I've been flop-pilled, unmovivated-pilled, and busywithhomeworkandclubactivities-pilled...

clover keychain Working with allistic people is HARD. REALLY REALLY HARD. In my yearbook club I asked a girl if she was done with the slide and she said "There isn't much to put on it" ???????? WHAT I just wanted to know if she was done with it

What is the point of asking someone something so directly if they'll just try to find some fucking hidden meaning of what you said. I mean what it says on the tin. idk I said it in a tone that imo sounded neutral??

ahh i'll never know

old entries soon. ✨🍀
home archive definitions