Current Mood:

About:

current mood current feeling current me

Entries:

2/6/2024

still not used to it

myyyy sanity is at a 6.7 handing out poinsetaass today i had two (2) episodes im not sure if i recovered fully The thing is that they're painful emotional torment for about 15 minutes that you have to get through then you're fine or just like distract yourself then you can make it. Its like you can't breathe like your lungs are ful of fluid and you're feeling every single possible emotion all at once god bless america. i cant wait to go into remission

1/28/2024

fuck it i am going to bake a cake

This past year I've been trying to prioritize my mental health and stop myself from my impulsive/destructive behavior because last year was a mess... So I've started compulsively baking. I went to Michaels last Wednesday and grabbed a bunch of baking stuff like some pans and frosting bottles. Everytime I want to do something self sabotaging I just bake something. Last week-ish I made around 30 shortbread cookies and a few days ago I made brownies so. its working...

1/28/2024

fuck it i am going to bake a cake

This past year I've been trying to prioritize my mental health and stop myself from my impulsive/destructive behavior because last year was a mess... So I've started compulsively baking. I went to Michaels last Wednesday and grabbed a bunch of baking stuff like some pans and frosting bottles. Everytime I want to do something self sabotaging I just bake something. Last week-ish I made around 30 shortbread cookies and a few days ago I made brownies so. its working...

1/9/2024

sooo booorrredd and unmedicatedddd

i don't know why but my body just feels like shit and i have unfinished homework. i don't know why but im not like tired, but just feel like i never slept last night?? whatever man lmao anyways my mood has just been shit this past day and kinda swinging from "i feel like ass" to "everyones an asshole" rapidly! what! and. i wanna talk to my friends again.

1/6/2024

i never realized how much i hate school

first update in like a week i am such a fucking goat Nervous Emoticon meanwhile school started again for me + still sick + on my period + why are things GETTING WORSE??? yesterday after school ended i felt so fucking overstimulated plus my mom is NOT HELPING She keeps helicopter-ing me headache emoji yesterday as i was coding this page she said "you're still doing that coding thing?" i have for a year girl lmao pou